Testimonials

New Domain Design

5 Stars
new domain design logo

Write a Review

Click on a company’s icon to be taken to their review section where you can write about your experience as a New Domain Design client.  Thank you!

Client Reviews

roz-testimonial-pic
Final-Logo-Vector-Redrawn-colored-flowers-1200

I am Roselyn Knox from Tacoma, Washington, in the Great Pacific Northwest.  I believe that Mr. Scott Riley was my answer from God to my prayers and cries of needing HELP to continue with my website.  I was at an impasse, seemly a complete deadlock.  I had a website that was incomplete and I needed help. 

I connected with bark.com to request information on a professional web designer.  I was contacted by email from the Bark Team immediately and with their finding of five (5) professionals that matched my criteria.  Within a few hours I was contacted by email from Mr. Scott Riley from NEW DOMAIN DESIGN. 

From there, we had a consultation and soon after my fears and hesitation were completely surpassed with confidence and trust.  Mr. Riley’s professional personality is remarkable.  I had worked with three other web design professionals, over the past years and therefore I was a bit skeptical of what would be the real deal (so to speak).  I am so amazed in all what he has done by completely redesigning my website and the knowledge and expertise that he has given me and shared with me that has helped me to understand the basics of branding solutions, marketing solutions, et cetera.  His talents and skills for graphic design is phenomenal and he has enhanced my logo and given it an elegant and exquisite design that I did not know was possible while keeping my original concept intact. 

He has challenged me to think on a higher level of excellence for the expectation of design and creativity of my website.  I highly recommend Mr. Scott Riley without exception for your web design, graphic design, and print design.   Thank You

Roselyn Knox, Founder and President of Women’s Ministry Plus You, January 24, 2020 

david-benson-avatar
benson-logo

I’m very pleased with New Domain Design.  Scott is a pleasure to work with, he is the ultimate professional, very detailed in the creation of your website design. Scott is also good for informing you about the process if you do not understand the media world involving your website, SEO, domain, WordPress, etc.  I give Scott a Ten plus rating.

David H. Benson, Benson Filter Maintenance, December 31, 2019

doctor-edit
good-place-temp-logo-2

Just got off the phone with Scott. He’s fabulous. Easy to talk to, excited about the project, eager to collaborate on content, prices are reasonable. After much research, I am all in with this fellow.

Jessica, December 17, 2019

man-edit

I was searching everywhere trying to get a good company to take care of my website. Finally, I found New Domain Design in Federal Way. I am so happy with this company. They provide excellent customer service, great prices and their work is phenomenal.

Honestly, I was shocked after my website was finished. They have so much experience and I love this company. I absolutely recommend them to anyone who would like to make a website or a flyer or a business card to go to this company.

Salah Al-Jabur, Owner, Armani Janitorial Services, LLC, October 30, 2019

jeff-favicon
WWFirebirds-Club-Logo---edit

Mind Blown! He designed a car show flyer that was exactly as I was hoping for. He contacted me several times for idea exchanges and what he came up with was PERFECT! Scott is a really friendly guy and his artistic abilities are simply AWESOME! We will be repeat customers for sure!

Jeff Driscoll, Western Washington Firebirds, June 10, 2019

Chef Michael Avatar
baffi catering logo

The New Domain Design was great in creating my website and much more than that. Scott Riley is so professional and he understands exactly what I need. He is an artist in his field and he is going to be very well known. Like Armani, Versace, Gucci etc.  Thank you for connecting me and introducing me to this genius!

I not only found a great web designer who did an incredible job in advertising my business, I also connected with a great person and a friend for life. Thank you for your recommendation and please take my word for it: Scott Riley and a new domain design is the name to remember.

Michael Vujovich, Master Chef, March 9, 2019

kyndal testim img

I needed a website that presented the true heart of my business.  However, I was overwhelmed and unsure where to start.  Luckily, I chose New Domain Design.  

New Domain Design surpassed my expectations in creativity, skill, and support throughout the development of my website.  I appreciated the feedback on my text and photograph selection, and was impressed with the expertise.  

Working with New Domain Design to construct my website proceeded smoothly.  The graphics, color coordination, original vector designs, and overall conception of the website are completely beyond what I expected, and I could not be happier with the result.

If you want a website that stands above the rest choose New Domain Design!

Kyndal Meister, Owner, Meister Piano, February 21, 2019

jennifer knight testimonial img

Mr. Riley was very professional to work with. I had very precise needs and he accommodated me in every way. I was very happy with the final product. The outcome was better than I expected and I will use him in the future!

Jennifer Knight, Owner, Solutions Counseling, September 14, 2018

victoria menefee profile pic
victoria logo testim pg wht bg

With what felt like an over whelming response to me finding the right person to help create my logo,  I’m glad New Domain Design contacted me, and I trusted them to do the job. Working with them was very easy because they were patient and professional. They designed exactly what was in my head! I am more than thrilled with my final design.  It was done timely, professionally, and I will definitely recommend them and be delighted to work with them on future projects.

 Victoria Menefee, April 9, 2018

Tony-Kantas-Profile-Pic

Scott was amazing to work with.  I briefly explained what I was looking for and then Scott took it to a whole new level.  I have had an opportunity to speak and work with a few web site designers that are out there and by far Scott is the best.  It is obvious that Scott is passionate about his work.  I would recommend Scott to anyone.

Tony Kando, March 24, 2018

gabi testimonial page

Scott was outstanding to work with and went WAY above and beyond my expectations with his attention to detail and making sure that my website turned out just the way I wanted it to! Thank you!

Gabrielle Pires, March 6, 2018

julles
back_to

Scott did a great job. He understood exactly what I wanted and delivered it quickly and at a great price. Very talented.

Julie Mills, March 5, 2018

mink k
I am happy to recommend Mr. Scott Riley, a Certified Web/Database Developer and Graphic Designer to anyone who is looking for Freelance Web Developer/Programmer in small business start-ups and marketing.
 
I am very pleased with the job he did for me recently in Web Design. He is a talented professional, futurist and a visionary. He communicates effectively and will make sure he understands exactly what you’re asking for. He takes pride in his work and it shows. He is very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Finally, his prices are very reasonable.
 
It is my pleasure to recommend Mr. Riley to anyone without reservation as he exceeded all our expectations and is truly the BEST in this Web Developer/Programmer business.
 
Ming Koh, March 3, 2018

felix e 1
itoto-logo-5

I’m amazed!!

Felix E.

tom-b
header 1200
Scott Riley has designed the website for the Northwest Paralyzed Veterans of America, which is a nonprofit organization. He has gone above and beyond our expectations.
 
He is very attentive to the fine details of bringing out the wow factor. Would highly recommend him.
 
Use him if you want someone to do an extra ordinary job on your website. If you want someone to do an ordinary job, try another person. You will not be sorry for choosing him to do your website.
 
Thomas B., NWPVA President

larry-d-1
OneDalyLogo
It takes years of education and life’s experiences to build professional relationships with a multitude of individuals. When you find such a person, you try to learn from them, what they have learned over their years in the business field. Over the past nine years I have come to know Mr. Scott Riley as a professional confidant, consultant, marketer, social media expert and many other subjects of interest.
 
About three months ago, I contacted Scott and asked him if he was up for a challenge. I had decided to have both of my websites re-constructed and re-designed. If you ever choose to take on such a social media project you need to hire Scott. In my project I told Scott what I wanted and provided the content for both websites. After giving him the information he did an outstanding job in molding my two websites into a professional website of information that my audience would be searching for.
 
Each time Scott sent me an update to examine, evaluate and review, I simply couldn’t believe the professional touch he brought to the table. I have hired several website designers since the early 90’s, but none have been as talented and skillful as Scott.
 
In the future if I decide I want or need someone as a consultant, or to obtain any thoughts or suggestions about marketing, constructing or designing a website, or building other types of social media platforms such as Twitter or Facebook, I won’t hesitate to pick-up the telephone and call Scott. His prices are reasonable, and his work is simply outstanding.
 
Don’t hesitate – he is great find and his time gets taken away as he books new social media projects every day. Take the time and look at some of the work Scott has completed. Upon contacting him, maybe he will allow you to review the social media sites he recently developed for me.
 
Lawrence D., Forensic Investigator

CONTACT US

To send us a message, please fill in the fields below. We will get back to you as soon as we can, usually within 24 hours or less.
Thank you!


CONTACT US

To send us a message, please fill in the fields below. We will get back to you as soon as we can, usually within 24 hours or less.
Thank you!


CONTACT US

To send us a message, please fill in the fields below. We will get back to you as soon as we can, usually within 24 hours or less.
Thank you!


CONTACT US

To send us a message, please fill in the fields below. We will get back to you as soon as we can, usually within 24 hours or less.
Thank you!


CONTACT US

To send us a message, please fill in the fields below. We will get back to you as soon as we can, usually within 24 hours or less.
Thank you!


CONTACT US

To send us a message, please fill in the fields below. We will get back to you as soon as we can, usually within 24 hours or less.
Thank you!


CONTACT US

To send us a message, please fill in the fields below. We will get back to you as soon as we can, usually within 24 hours or less.
Thank you!


CONTACT US

To send us a message, please fill in the fields below. We will get back to you as soon as we can, usually within 24 hours or less.
Thank you!


CONTACT US

To send us a message, please fill in the fields below. We will get back to you as soon as we can, usually within 24 hours or less.
Thank you!


CONTACT US

To send us a message, please fill in the fields below. We will get back to you as soon as we can, usually within 24 hours or less.
Thank you!


CONTACT US

To send us a message, please fill in the fields below. We will get back to you as soon as we can, usually within 24 hours or less.
Thank you!


CONTACT US

To send us a message, please fill in the fields below. We will get back to you as soon as we can, usually within 24 hours or less.
Thank you!


CONTACT US

To send us a message, please fill in the fields below. We will get back to you as soon as we can, usually within 24 hours or less.
Thank you!


CONTACT US

To send us a message, please fill in the fields below. We will get back to you as soon as we can, usually within 24 hours or less.
Thank you!


CONTACT US

To send us a message, please fill in the fields below. We will get back to you as soon as we can, usually within 24 hours or less.
Thank you!


CONTACT US

To send us a message, please fill in the fields below. We will get back to you as soon as we can, usually within 24 hours or less.
Thank you!