Testimonials

New Domain Design

5 Stars
Newest-Newer-Logo-21-(03.22.2018)

Write a Review

Click on a company’s icon to be taken to their review section where you can write about your experience as a New Domain Design customer.  Thank you!

Client Reviews

kyndal testim img

I needed a website that presented the true heart of my business.  However, I was overwhelmed and unsure where to start.  Luckily, I chose New Domain Design.  

New Domain Design surpassed my expectations in creativity, skill, and support throughout the development of my website.  I appreciated the feedback on my text and photograph selection, and was impressed with the expertise.  

Working with New Domain Design to construct my website proceeded smoothly.  The graphics, color coordination, original vector designs, and overall conception of the website are completely beyond what I expected, and I could not be happier with the result.

If you want a website that stands above the rest choose New Domain Design!

Kyndal Meister, Owner, Meister Piano, February 21, 2019

jennifer knight testimonial img

Mr. Riley was very professional to work with. I had very precise needs and he accommodated me in every way. I was very happy with the final product. The outcome was better than I expected and I will use him in the future!

Jennifer Knight, Owner, Solutions Counseling, September 14, 2018

victoria menefee profile pic
victoria logo testim pg wht bg

With what felt like an over whelming response to me finding the right person to help create my logo,  I’m glad New Domain Design contacted me, and I trusted them to do the job. Working with them was very easy because they were patient and professional. They designed exactly what was in my head! I am more than thrilled with my final design.  It was done timely, professionally, and I will definitely recommend them and be delighted to work with them on future projects.

 Victoria Menefee, April 9, 2018

Tony-Kantas-Profile-Pic

Scott was amazing to work with.  I briefly explained what I was looking for and then Scott took it to a whole new level.  I have had an opportunity to speak and work with a few web site designers that are out there and by far Scott is the best.  It is obvious that Scott is passionate about his work.  I would recommend Scott to anyone.

Tony Kando, March 24, 2018

gabi testimonial page

Scott was outstanding to work with and went WAY above and beyond my expectations with his attention to detail and making sure that my website turned out just the way I wanted it to! Thank you!

Gabrielle Pires, March 6, 2018

julles
back_to

Scott did a great job. He understood exactly what I wanted and delivered it quickly and at a great price. Very talented.

Julie Mills, March 5, 2018

mink k
I am happy to recommend Mr. Scott Riley, a Certified Web/Database Developer and Graphic Designer to anyone who is looking for Freelance Web Developer/Programmer in small business start-ups and marketing.
 
I am very pleased with the job he did for me recently in Web Design. He is a talented professional, futurist and a visionary. He communicates effectively and will make sure he understands exactly what you’re asking for. He takes pride in his work and it shows. He is very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Finally, his prices are very reasonable.
 
It is my pleasure to recommend Mr. Riley to anyone without reservation as he exceeded all our expectations and is truly the BEST in this Web Developer/Programmer business.
 
Ming Koh, March 3, 2018
felix e 1
itoto-logo-5

I’m amazed!!

Felix E.

tom-b
header 1200
Scott Riley has designed the website for the Northwest Paralyzed Veterans of America, which is a nonprofit organization. He has gone above and beyond our expectations.
 
He is very attentive to the fine details of bringing out the wow factor. Would highly recommend him.
 
Use him if you want someone to do an extra ordinary job on your website. If you want someone to do an ordinary job, try another person. You will not be sorry for choosing him to do your website.
 
Thomas B.
larry-d-1
OneDalyLogo
It takes years of education and life’s experiences to build professional relationships with a multitude of individuals. When you find such a person, you try to learn from them, what they have learned over their years in the business field. Over the past nine years I have come to know Mr. Scott Riley as a professional confidant, consultant, marketer, social media expert and many other subjects of interest.
 
About three months ago, I contacted Scott and asked him if he was up for a challenge. I had decided to have both of my websites re-constructed and re-designed. If you ever choose to take on such a social media project you need to hire Scott. In my project I told Scott what I wanted and provided the content for both websites. After giving him the information he did an outstanding job in molding my two websites into a professional website of information that my audience would be searching for.
 
Each time Scott sent me an update to examine, evaluate and review, I simply couldn’t believe the professional touch he brought to the table. I have hired several website designers since the early 90’s, but none have been as talented and skillful as Scott.
 
In the future if I decide I want or need someone as a consultant, or to obtain any thoughts or suggestions about marketing, constructing or designing a website, or building other types of social media platforms such as Twitter or Facebook, I won’t hesitate to pick-up the telephone and call Scott. His prices are reasonable, and his work is simply outstanding.
 
Don’t hesitate – he is great find and his time gets taken away as he books new social media projects every day. Take the time and look at some of the work Scott has completed. Upon contacting him, maybe he will allow you to review the social media sites he recently developed for me.
 
Lawrence D.

CONTACT US

To send us a message, please fill in the fields below. We will get back to you as soon as we can, usually within 24 hours or less.
Thank you!